NYSED approves 15 new providers

The Department of Education has approved 15 new providers, raising the total number from 82 to 97. While they updated the list of providers, they didn’t announce the update or identify new providers. But that’s what we’re here for. As the old utility slogan goes, Dig We Must. Here’s the short list of new approved providers:

F. Diane Barth LCSW www.dianebarth.net
Center for Court Innovation/Fund for the City of New York www.courtinnovation.org
Center for Practice Innovations www.practiceinnovations.org
EMDR Institute www.emdr.com
Helen Adrienne LCSW www.mind-body-unity.com
Jenerations Health Education www.jenerationshealth.com
LifeSpan of Greater Rochester www.lifespan-roch.org
New England Educational Institute www.neei.org
NYC Health and Hospitals Corporation
Somatic Experiencing Trauma Institute www.traumahealing.org
Suffolk Institute for Psychotherapy & Psychoanalysis www.suffolkinstitute.org
The Center for Group Studies www.groupcenter.org
The Coalition of Behavioral Health Agencies, Inc. www.coalitionny.org
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society, Westchester/Hudson Valley Chapter www.lls.org
Veterans Affairs Hudson Valley Health Care www.hudsonvalley.va.gov